pasterprofessionals.blogg.se

When does the new kings of leon album release
When does the new kings of leon album release







when does the new kings of leon album release

In fact, one dollar from every ticket sold for the “When You See Yourself” tour - which takes it name from the band’s eighth studio album, released in March - goes to the Inherit the Music foundation they recently co-founded to support aspiring artists. WireImageīut giving back has become even more important to Kings of Leon since COVID shut down the concert biz. Caleb Followill and his wife of 10 years, former Victoria’s Secret model Lily Aldridge. “I have a young son - he’s 2 - and if we had gotten on the road right when we finished the record, I would have missed a lot of the great things that I’ve been able to be a part of,” said the singer-guitarist, who also has a daughter, Dixie, 8, with his wife, model Lily Aldridge. Still, Followill said he’s enjoyed “getting fat” while spending precious family time in Nashville. “I’m already looking at the tour schedule and picking out restaurants I wanna go eat at and places I wanna go visit.” “I love my family and I love being home, but man, I miss the traveling,” said Followill. “I think it’s gonna be electric.”Įighteen years and countless shows after KOL’s debut album, “Youth & Young Manhood,” the Grammy-winning rock band - which is rounded out by Caleb’s brothers Jared (bass) and Nathan (drums), as well as their cousin Matthew Followill (guitar) - missed the road big-time during the pandemic. It seems like it’s been a long time coming,” Followill, 39, told The Post about the tour, which will hit Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater on Aug. “I don’t know what I’m looking forward to the most.

when does the new kings of leon album release

Kings of Leon frontman Caleb Followill is so amped to play live music again when his band’s “When You See Yourself” summer tour starts in August that he’s already doing his “Rambo workouts” to get in road-ready shape. Kid Rock to cancel tour stops at venues with COVID vaccine mandates

when does the new kings of leon album release

Kim Jong Un attends concert glorifying his power Spice Girls split again and future plans scrapped: ‘Now it’s done’ Elton John thanks wrong city after Kansas City performance









When does the new kings of leon album release